top of page

Updates - FeldieJournals Sale - Covid-19 4th Wave

The shop has been updated with items and everything is on SALE!


It's been a while since I've done FeldieJournals stuff, but it feels good. A few sales here and there and some book mending to do... To be honest, I know it has been a 2- to 3-year placeholder for writing my novel. It's been a good way to procrastinate, but it's time to finish that book!


I finally updated this blog on Wix, so I hope the old posts will keep (as opposed to disappearing into the nether regions of the Internet).




In local news, it is getting quite cold here in Hong Kong and we are 2-3 weeks into our fourth wave of Covid-19. Schools have been suspended again. Rumour has it that in-person teaching will resume after Chinese New year in mid-February 2021. I might have posted again by then. Haha!


Hope you are keeping well, dear readers.




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page