top of page

Online Shopping

Very therapeutic sometimes ... or maybe I am just a mild addict. Anyway, #73 has proven quite popular and I have run out, so am trying to buy some more! Thankful that the designers thought to put their brand on the fabric and that led me to their website: http://www.geocities.jp/hishiei/. If it goes through, it will be my first international purchase for FeldieJournals.

Am preparing for the Saturday, 2 December fair at International Christian Academy and mustering up the strength finish 16 or so hours' worth of this term's marking. Meanwhile, have received some repeat business from a kind lady whom I met in Discovery Bay at The Big Picnic a few weeks ago - the accompanying fair which was run by Handmade Hong Kong.

Very thankful for this interest and support~

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page