top of page

140 Fabrics and Summer at Last!!

Really! I have them! Just need a bit more time to shoot, arrange and upload them all...

By the way, it is officially Day One of my summer holidays!!! Still had some teaching, marking and tidying up. I threw away at least two reams/1000 sheets of A4 for recycling and saved about another ream for printing since one side was clean.

Tomorrow: FeldieJournals has its second market fair in Kwun Tong! Check it out! I'll be managing the stall from 12 p.m. to around 7 p.m. on 1/F The Wave, 4 Hing Yip Street. It's gonna be awesome. Please don't let another typhoon whirl around! Gah!

Can't wait till next week, either. Time for writing stories, reading and sleeping in. Time for my church. Time for walking from place to place and enjoying it, oppressive humidity be damned. Time for tidying up, visits to the dentist etc. and whatever else I've put off all year. The strangest thing is I'm looking forward to the new school year already... This must be a sign of having been institutionalised.

But all the same, I relish this time to read, when the rings of the alarm clock are far fewer, when bedtime has been extended indefinitely on most nights and when I can be fully nocturnal. Happy days!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page