top of page

Summer... and It Begins

Last lessons came and went today. Marking and reports done, and I hope without reprise. Some half-day activity weeks are rolling around. If not for the EMB's mandatory quota of school days,we'd be out and about like the Americans. See you in September.

But I'll take the reprieve.

And more awesomeness - a writing friend said the most encouraging thing yesterday after I read my newest scene from "Finder's Keepers"/"By Foot or by Feather" ...

That means I have to finish the novel now. Twelve years is ten too long for this project... so here I am in Admiralty doing some of this:

Reading: Chapter One

Writing: Chapter x

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page