top of page

Weekend x Fabric Haul

Happy, happy day!

Got off work early and went to Sham Shui Po. My intention to pick up some 2cm elastic lingered into some window shopping which quickly spiralled into a fabric spree along Ki Lung Street. I'm officially imposing a no-buy until ... November? December? Hm ... I'm going to have to give this further thought.

I won't tell you how much I paid, but there are 40+ yards of colourful, plain and pretty patterns fabric to wash, cut up, iron and make into covers! That, and another 25m coming along from online *stocking*. So happy and relieved that work will lighten up soon, stress will diminish and time will be a-plenty for my journal factory x audiobooks.

So, it's an extra happy Friday! Yay! Praise God for this time of rest!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page