top of page

May, Monster Munch and the Munchies in General

May. I'm just waiting for this month, this term and this academic year to end. It helps so much to approach the countdown to summer in creative ways: litres of milk needed, times to reboot the computer, lessons left, weeks before exams, weeks before the end of term, remaining work days, weekends, months and so on. Acknowledging the months already passed is also somewhat encouraging, but more tiring!

*

Monster Munch. Friends aside, I think this is the one thing I miss about England. Please, someone get me some! Only the pickled onion flavour, btw...

*

Munchies. I get them on account of my sad, non-microwaved and "leaves-me-hungry-by-two-thirty-but-so-glad-I'm-not-eating-this-in-winter" lunch of chopped greens and fruit. So, I scour the shelves of snacks from time to time and found these jelly beans. They're pretty good, but nothing to write home about...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page