top of page

Reprieve...and Bookmaking

It's the first week of exams, so it feels like the beginning of the summer holidays; sometimes I have to remind myself there will be papers to mark in a few days, but for the most part, I am enjoying a bit of time off with some hard-to-see friends, i.e. fellow teachers who are also luxuriating in this mini break.

I'm also making more batches of notebooks. Not exactly cookies... it takes some time to source and order the fabric, card and glue, but things are slowly coming together. Have a large haul coming in from Taobao this week. It put a dent in my savings, but I hope it will be worth it. Over and out.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page